Telefonische Analystenkonferenz

Dear Sir or Madam,

On behalf of the management boards of both ADLER Real Estate and ADO Properties we would like to cordially invite you to our joint Q1 2020 analyst & investor webcast and conference call on Monday, 18 May 2020, at 3pm CET / 2pm GMT / 9am EDT.

Maximilian Rienecker, Co-CEO of both ADO & ADLER and Thierry Beaudemoulin, Co-CEO of ADO will provide you with an overview of the business highlights and financial results for Q1 2020, followed by a Q&A session. Please note you will only be able to ask questions if you join us via webcast.

PLEASE USE THIS LINK FOR THE WEBCAST: https://streamstudio.world-television.com/976-1653-24225/en

OR ONE OF THE FOLLOWING NUMBERS (LISTEN ONLY):

Dial in number(s): Germany Toll Free     0800 673 7933

USA Toll Free              1 866 253 3270         

UK Toll Free                0808 109 0701

Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 3003 2701
Participant PIN Code:
9514130#
(Please provide your name when logging into the conference)